fbpx

Intermediate Astrology Module I & II:

Psychological Astrology

Intermediate Astrology Module I: Technical Astrology

Course Dates:

– 15 Feb (Wed), 7pm-10pm (GMT+8)
– 17 Feb
(Fri), 7pm-10pm (GMT+8)
– 22 Feb
(Wed), 7pm-10pm (GMT+8)
– 24 Feb
(Fri), 7pm-10pm (GMT+8)
– 1 Mar
(Wed), 7pm-10pm (GMT+8)
– 3 Mar
(Fri), 7pm-10pm (GMT+8)
– 8 Mar
(Wed), 7pm-10pm (GMT+8)
– 10 Mar
(Fri), 7pm-10pm (GMT+8)
Format: Zoom – Online Live Class

– 3 May (Wed), 7pm-10pm (GMT+8)
– 5 May
(Fri), 7pm-10pm (GMT+8)
– 10 May
(Wed), 7pm-10pm (GMT+8)
– 12 May
(Fri), 7pm-10pm (GMT+8)
– 17 May
 (Wed), 7pm-10pm (GMT+8)
– 19 May
 (Fri), 7pm-10pm (GMT+8)
– 24 May
(Wed), 7pm-10pm (GMT+8)
– 26 May
 (Fri), 7pm-10pm (GMT+8)
Format: Zoom – Online Live Class

Course Outcomes & Objectives:
Standout Behaviour: Retrograde and Out-of-Bounds Planets
Inner Harmony and Conflict: Aspects
Inadequacy, Pain and Life Purpose: Chiron & the Moon’s Nodes


Intermediate Astrology Module II: Psychological Astrology

Course Dates:

– 11 Mar (Sat), 9:30am-5:30pm (GMT+8)
– 12 Mar (Sun), 9:30am-5:30pm (GMT+8)
– 18 Mar (Sat), 9:30am-5:30pm (GMT+8)
– 19 Mar (Sun), 9:30am-5:30pm (GMT+8)
– 1 Apr (Sat), 9:30am-5:30pm (GMT+8)
– 2 Apr (Sun), 9:30am-5:30pm (GMT+8)
Format: Zoom – Online Live Class

– 10 Jun (Sat), 9:30am-5:30pm (GMT+8)
– 11 Jun (Sun), 9:30am-5:30pm (GMT+8)
– 17 Jun (Sat), 9:30am-5:30pm (GMT+8)
– 18 Jun (Sun), 9:30am-5:30pm (GMT+8)
– 1 Jul (Sat), 9:30am-5:30pm (GMT+8)
– 2 Jul (Sun), 9:30am-5:30pm (GMT+8)
Format: Zoom – Online Live Class

Course Outcomes & Objectives:
Understanding of the 25 Different Psychological Personas: Ways of identifying the personas from the astrology chart
Psychological Personas in relation to impact and behaviours: Comprehensive descriptions and explanations on the impact and behaviours that could manifest from the personas
Indications of Self-healing & empowerment: How to identify areas of self-healing and empowerment, and direct it to contributions to others

Registration Checkout

 

Course Contact/Support:
Get in touch with the academy’s course administration and support team via email: [email protected] or WhatsApp: (+65) 8138 3615

Cart Overview